The following Members of the Pleiku Air Base Association have provided their E-Mail This is not a complete listing of all the Members, only those that have requested that their name and e-mail address be placed on the web page. If an e-mail address is blank, the last know address was not a valid address.
                                      NAME                                    E-MAIL ADDRESS                          UNIT

Altomare  John O. shaker05@verizon.net 633 Refueling 3-66/67
Bahler George gmbahler@aol.com 1st ACS 7-67/68
Barto Gladys grizzly.bear2@yahoo.com 633 SPS
Bailey Dale dbailey1@msn.com 633 CSS 7/68-69
Blevins Ray A. rabsgang@aol.com SPS 3/69-2/70
Boroff Richard boroff@comcast.net 633 CAMS
Boutiette Fred fred@thevispergroup.com HQ 7/68-7/69
Brady  Steve spbrady6315@knology.net SPS 12/68-05/70
Celesnik Sylvester "Joe" celesnikjs@aol.com 6 SOS 9/69-11/69
Chromulak S. Ron ron1bev@comcast.net 1st ACS 1965-66
Cogburn Thomas M. roostercogburn64@att.net 633 CAMRON
Cofresi Gilbert "Tito" tito7725@aol.com 6 ACS / 633 CAMS
Craig LTC George H. geohcraig@comcast.net 6005th Support Sq 1968-69 
Cresta Matt crestm@comcast.net C.E.S. 1966-67 
Danielson Paul D. prdanielson@gmail.com 362 TEWS 11/1967-68 
Dishman Glenn gdishman1114@gmail.com
Donnan  David papabearnswiftee@mediacombb.net 6254th ABS 11/71-4/72
Doran Joseph P. phojodotoltd@hotmail.com SPS
Dunkel Pete (Robert) streamliner02@gmail.com 362 TEWS 11/1967-68 
Dunne Pat hawk51044@aol.com SPS 01/1968-69 
Dye Clarence cdye841570@aol.com SPS 10/1965-66
Earley, Jr. James H. jnpunxsy@earthlink.net Transportation 1/1968-69
Edwards  James R. bobandcarol3618@rtmc.net SPS 4/66-67
Edwards  Kelly kellyedwards242@msn.com SPS 1965-66 
Farmer Jim P. jimfarmer@charter.net 6 ACS/SOS
Flaherty Joe R. joseph270@centurytel.net 633 SOW
Foley LTC Dennis L. peacock1973@att.net Det 2/620 TCS 9/72-3/73 Peacock
Foulks Michael D. mdfoulks@gmail.com 633 Supply
Freeman David E. bigdave1928@Roadrunner.com 1st ACS 7/66-67
Gardsy Gary  gardsy@verizon.com 362 TEWS
Ghent  William "Bill" wagjbg@windstream.net 633 CAMS 12/68-69
Grimard Larry larrygrimard776@msn.com 633 CAMS
Grinnell Randall D. rdgbgrin@yahoo.com 633 CAMS Aug/66-67
Hailes Alton lightning1@millrywb.net SPS 1965-66
Hammett Jon j.hammett@sbcglobal.net 9th ACS
Harris Rufus D. rujujarris@gmail.com 6 SOS
Hough Larry thehuffer@msn.com 633rd 3/69-11/69
Hunter Robert we3hunters@yahoo.com 633 CSG
Ivey Richard rrtrn@carolina.rr.com 1 ACS 7/66-67
Jaeger Steve jaeger_steven@yahoo.com SPS 02/69-03/70
Johnson  Alfred sureyoucan@roadrunner.com 633rd Crash Rescue
Johnson  Calvin calvinlj20@earthlink.net 633 CSG/CBPO 02/69-70
Johnson Jesse D. jsjohnsonville@att.net 633 Fuels Jun/68-69
Knapp Gary gnnapp2008@windstream.net  
Krisch Frederick fekrishc@live.com 1878th
Kuhn Ron rakuhn@charter.net SPS 6/65-7/66
Kurtz  Regis regisqretzinspects.com 1878 th
LaHue  Murray L. MLMLx2@charter.net 8th APS 2/63-12/63
Lanning  Earl R. elanning@woh.rr.com 1 ACS 1967
Latimer Ken ken54@swbell.net 1878 Comm Dec 1967-68
Lawrence  John suelaw848@mail.com 633 CSG Bomb Dump
Lebeau George R. gmleb5@yahoo.com 633 CSG Fuels 10/66 - 10/67
Little James B. littleje@aol.com 633 CAMS 5/67-5/68
Lynn Bob boblynn@alaska.com 620 TCS
Madaus Patrick R. patmad46@yahoo.com 633 CES
Malouff CMSGT Charles cmalouff@satx.rr.com 633rd CSG Nov 66-67
Mann Donald N. mannmail@cfl.rr.com 1878 Comm Sq 11/65-66
Marotta Joseph marottac21@aol.com Det 1, 15 APS
McGuire  George gmcguire@thybar.com 6254th SPS 1970-71
McMillian Francis fmcmillian@cox.net 633 SPS
McPherson John O. jono45@aol.com Red Horse 6/67-5/68
Meighen C. Tim cmeighen@aol.com 633 CSG Jul/69-70
Mergler Joe jwgto70@verizon.net 6th SOS 7/68-69
Mertsock John E. jmertsock6@gmail.com 10/65-66
Moore Bill D. papa44@sbcglobal.net 6th ACS 7/67-68
Mullins Michael G. mgmullins@frontier.com Det 2, 620 TCS (Peacock) Aug 71-Mar 72
Palmatier  Richard richardpalmatier@yahoo.com  11/65-4/66
Peterson  Wayne wayshire@optonline.net 633 CAMS Instrument. Shop Apr 69-Oct 69
Purcell Roger W. rwp2592@yahoo.com 633 SPS Jul/65-66
Redifer Kim kimredifer@yahoo.com  633 SPS 6/68-69
Runnoe Roger gamppstruckingIII@gmail.com Det 1, 15th Aerial Port
Schiffer  Charles (Chuck) cschiffer@neo.rr.com 6th ACS 2/68-69
Sevigny Norman C. norm7e@gmail.com Comm Sq 1/69-70
Shelt Steve T. steve@visoweb.com SPS Mar 67 - 68
Shepherd  Frank ftsjr@comcast.net CAMS June 1969-70 
Shields Arthur R. art-1943@msn.com SPS - K9
Smith  James D. (aka JD) j.d.smith@twc.com 819 RedHorse, Det 1  1967-68
Spohn George W. gnspohn@verizon.net 633rd Supply 1967-68
Sproul Lyle A. alsproul@att.net 4 ACS 3/68-69
Thompson Robert W. rt1946@aol.com OSI Det 5008 9/71-4/72
Ulmer James C. hounds48@gmail.com SPS 2/69-70
Voelcker, Jr Fred fred.voelcker@gmail.com 633 MMN Dec 66-Mar 67
Wagner August J. palmlet95@yahoo.com 633 CSG 12/66-67
Washington George W. gwwdcw@yahoo.com 6/68-69
Wetzel John R. shademtpi@yahoo.com  SPS - K9
Wills LTC Leonard M. leonardmwills@aol.com 20 TASS May 1969-70
Winslow Lee ldurango@msn.com 1878 Comm Jan 68-69
       
       
       

If your e-mail address changes, or is listed incorrectly above please send the correct address by clicking here. NOTE: In order to be listed on this page you must be a Current Dues Paying Member of the Pleiku Air Base Association. For information on becoming a Member click here.

 

Return to Home Page